Questions

Questions, questions…

question-askAs a cubing mama, I hear a lot of questions from new cubing parents about cubes, competitions, and so on. There is a lot to learn – from different cubes, to competitions, to who’s who, and so on.

One of the things I want to do on this blog is to answer questions from other cubing parents.

Do you have any questions about life with a cuber? Feel free to add a comment, ask on Facebook or Twitter, or drop me  a line, and I’ll do my best to answer your questions. If I don’t know the answers, I’ll contact some of the expert cubers I know (probably my 14 year old son) to help me with the answers.

Leave a Reply

