Uncategorized

Craft Market

On Saturday, I went to a craft market with my 12 year old. There were lots of wonderful things there, and, it turns out, I won a candle from the lovely people at Candle By Tf.

There was one stall there that had fun jewellery made out of Lego and custom made beads, such as strawberries, bears, licorice all-sorts, and more.

So, what does a Cubing Mama do? Ask if she has any Rubik’s Cube beads for earrings! She didn’t have any, but is going to see if her supplier can make some.

This comes in the category of “Things I Never Thought I’d Ask For”! I think cube earrings would be fun to wear at competitions.

Leave a Reply

